Local Point

Regioni

> Lombardia

> Lazio

> Piemonte

> Veneto

> Friuli

> Emilia

> Toscana

> Marche



LOMBARDIA

Arese (MI)
LP Arese
Via G. Matteotti, 45/15 – Arese (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 87159833
arese@unicasaitalia.it


Arese 2 (MI)
LP Arese 2
Via XXV Aprile, 19 – Arese (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 93780529
arese2@unicasaitalia.it


Busto Arsizio (VA)
LP Busto Arsizio

Via Mazzini 42/D –  Busto Arsizio (VA) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0331 877262
bustoarsizio@unicasaitalia.it


Busto Arsizio (VA)
LP Busto Arsizio 2

Via Andrea Zeppellini, 7  –  Busto Arsizio (VA) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0331 072198 – 348 7907954
bustoarsizio.pnv@unicasaitalia.it


Castano Primo (MI)
LP Castano Primo

Piazza Dante, 5/D –  Castano Primo (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0331 877262
castanoprimo@unicasaitalia.it


Cologno Monzese (MI)
LP Cologno Centro

Via Fontanile 22 – Cologno Monzese > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 347.0007189
colognocentro@unicasaitalia.it


Fizzonasco di Pieve Emanuele(MI)
LP Pieve Emanuele

Via privata Liguria 3 – Fizzonasco > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 90422156
pieveemanuele@unicasaitalia.it


Garbagnate Milanese (MI)
LP Garbagnate M.se

Via San Giovanni Bosco 16 > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 9958551
garbagnate@unicasaitalia.it


Gavirate (VA)
LP Gavirate

Corso XXV Aprile 63 – Gavirate (VA) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 3489331467
gavirate@unicasaitalia.it 


Legnano (MI)
LP Legnano

C.so Magenta, 74 – Legnano (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0331.1612818
legnano@unicasaitalia.it / legnano2@unicasaitalia.it


Lentate sul Seveso (MB)
LP Lentate sul Seveso

Via Tonale, 22 – Lentate sul Seveso (MB) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 329 5964088
lentatesulseveso@unicasaitalia.it


Marcallo Con Casone (MI)
LP Marcallo

Via Varese, 61 -, Milano (MI)> Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 9724963
r.cartisani@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Boscovich

Via Ruggero Boscovich, 46 – Milano (MI)> Visualizza mappa
Tel. 373 8676641
boscovich@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Duomo

Viale Gian Galeazzo, 9 – Milano (MI)> Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 39660032
duomo@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Isola

Via Porro Lambertenghi 25 – Milano > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02.84577771
isola@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Lorenteggio

Via Donati, 6 – Milano (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 45863974
lorenteggio@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Porta Romana

Via Passeroni 1 – Milano > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02.36535789
portaromana2@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Porta Venezia

Via Hayez, 12 – Milano (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 83422930
portavenezia@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Prealpi

Via Masolino da Panicale 12 – Milano > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02.39260128
prealpi@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Sempione

Via Saronno, 1 – Milano (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02.34592758
sempione@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP Villapizzone

Via Grosseto 6 – Milano > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02.39267274
villapizzone@unicasaitalia.it


Milano (MI)
LP De Angeli

Viale Ranzoni, 22 – Milano > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02.4390678
deangeli@unicasaitalia.it


Monza (MB)
LP San Rocco

Via Monte Santo, 20 – Monza (MB) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 039 2000448
monzasanrocco@unicasaitalia.it


Monza (MB)
LP San Biagio

Via G. Giulini, 7 – Monza (MB)> Visualizza mappa
sanbiagio@unicasaitalia.it


Monza (MB)
LP Villa Reale

V.le Vittorio Veneto, 48 – Monza (MB)> Visualizza mappa
Tel. 039.386281
villareale@unicasaitalia.it


Monza (MB)
LP Monza Parco

Via Ernesto Ambrosini, 3 – Monza (MB)> Visualizza mappa
Tel. 039.2189602
monzaparco@unicasaitalia.it


San Donato (MI)
LP San Donato

Via Tagliamento, 2 – San Donato Milanese (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 36536598
sandonato@unicasaitalia.it


Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
LP Sesto Parchi

Via A. Grandi 65 – Sesto S.G. (MI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 2400448
sestoparchi@unicasaitalia.it


Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
LP Sesto Rondinella

Via Monti 30 – Sesto S.G. > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 02 22470352
sestorondinella@unicasaitalia.it


Varedo (MB)
LP Varedo

Via Napoli, 42 – Varedo (MB) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0362 581580
varedo@unicasaitalia.it


Varese Centro (VA)
LP Varese Centro

Via Puccini 8 – Varese > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 03 32239016
varesecentro@unicasaitalia.it



Torna all’indice Regioni

LAZIO

Rieti 2
LP Rieti 2

L.go Mercatanti, 5, Torre D – Rieti (RI) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0746 218403
rieti2@unicasaitalia.it


Roma 1
LP De Sanctis

Via Valentino Banal, 23, Roma (RO) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 06 90286995
desanctis@unicasaitalia.it


Roma 2
LP EUR

Via Laurentina, 197, Roma RM Visualizza mappa
Tel. 320 9146784
eur@unicasaitalia.it


Roma 3
LP Centocelle

Piazza dei Gerani, 35, Roma RM Visualizza mappa
Tel. 06 90286995
desanctis@unicasaitalia.it


Roma 4
LP Fonte Meravigliosa

Via Foster 144, Roma RM Visualizza mappa
Tel. 06 90286995
romafontemeravigliosa@unicasaitalia.it



Torna all’indice Regioni

PIEMONTE

Novara
LP Novara Corte Calderai

Via Corte Dei Calderai, 1 –  Novara (NO) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0321 433089
novara.seti@unicasaitalia.it


Novara
LP Novara SUD

Via Monte San Gabriele, 103 –  Novara (NO) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0321 433089
novarasud@unicasaitalia.it



Torna all’indice Regioni

VENETO

Creazzo (VI)
LP Creazzo

Piazza Del Comune, 22 -Creazzo (VI) > Visualizza mappa
creazzo@unicasaitalia.it


Monselice (PD)
LP Monselice

Via Garibaldi, 78 -Monselice (PD) > Visualizza mappa
monselice@unicasaitalia.it


Verona (VR)
LP Veronetta

Via XX Settembre 6/A- Verona (VR) > Visualizza mappa
veronetta@unicasaitalia.it


Vicenza (VI)
LP Vicenza 1

Contrà Mure della Rocchetta, 3 – Vicenza (VI) > Visualizza mappa
vicenza1@unicasaitalia.it



Torna all’indice Regioni

FRIULI

Lignano Sabbiadoro
LP Lignano Sabbiadoro

Corso degli Alisei 29 –  Lignano Sabbiadoro (UD) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 0431 428896



Torna all’indice Regioni

EMILIA

Bologna
LP Bologna Bargellino

Via Bizzarri 9 – Bologna (BO) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 051 6341702
bolognabargellino@unicasaitalia.it



Torna all’indice Regioni

TOSCANA

Pisa (PI)
LP Pisa Centro

Via Queirolo 15 – Pisa > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 050.2200707
pisacentro@unicasaitalia.it


Pisa (PI)
LP Pisa

Via degli Ontani, 58 – Pisa > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 050.988437
pisa@unicasaitalia.it



Torna all’indice Regioni

MARCHE

Fermo (FM)
LP Fermo

Viale Trento, 148 – Fermo (FM) > Visualizza mappa
Tel. 07 34228344
fermo@unicasaitalia.it


Torna all’indice Regioni